From: Iona [mailto:kryptonite_tha@hotmail.com]
Sent: May-09-05 11:12 AM
To: infopaint@columbinepaintball.com
Subject: address
This address does not exist. So is this a real place or just a fake website?
We use the address, therefore it exists. How can we have a fake web site? A fake web site is imagined and not real? -TeamPaint
From: MrsTonyCurtis@aol.com [mailto:MrsTonyCurtis@aol.com]
Sent: April-20-04 6:06 AM
To: funpaint@columbinepaintball.com
Subject: (no subject)
where are you located?
We didn’t realize that putting the address on the front page was way too hidden in plain view.
-TeamPaint
From: Monohan Robert M A1C 90 CS/SCMMT [mailto:Robert.Monohan@warren.af.mil]
Sent: April-13-04 10:58 AM
To: 'funpaint@columbinepaintball.com'
Subject: Playing Field
Where is your playing field at?
//signed//
Robert M . Monohan, A1C, USAF
90 CS/SCMMT
DSN 481-2251 Comm 307-773-2251
FE Warren AFB, WY
We were pretty sure it was quite visible on the bottom of the front page. Perhaps you should look again.
-TeamPaint